THE SCHOOL GIRL LOOK

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

IMG_4348

IMG_4014

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

IMG_4347

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

The idea of creating a blog has been on my mind for the past few months and I really can’t stop thinking about it. After a lot of confusion, I’ve finally started my blog and this makes me really happy and excited. So to start with, my first post is about this old school girl look.

The old school girl look is never going out of style and I absolutely love it. I’ve tried to put up that look with this button-down denim skirt. I love this skirt for its girly flair and its button-down front. And also it offers all the comfort you possibly need. I’ve paired it with a white mock neck ribbed crop top. As this top features a mock neck and a cropped fit, this top is a great piece to start with.

I’ve completed the look with black leather boots that go really well with the outfit and a black bag.

Top, skirt and boots: Forever 21

Bag: Charles and Keith.

Leave a Reply

