Basics

DSCN3237

IMG_9125

IMG_9139

IMG_9134

IMG_9120

IMG_9119

IMG_9117

IMG_9115

Casual outfits are something we require everyday. And, I really spend a lot of time thinking what to wear when it comes to casual outfits. In fact, while getting ready, selecting an outfit is what occupies most of my time. Anyway, here’s a quick basic outfit on the blog today.

Make it through the day wearing a good pair of shorts with a loose flowy  graphic tank  top. Layer it with a cardigan. I decided to wear a maroon one as it goes really well with my outfit. Also, I’ve added a sleek elegant necklace that coordinates with my cardigan.

For an edgy look, ditch those flats and go for gladiators. These caged  gladiators I’m wearing are really versatile and complement almost every outfit.

Top, shorts, cardigan, necklace and gladiators : Forever 21

 

 

Leave a Reply

