Flannel

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

 

I think no wardrobe is complete without a flannel shirt. I love the fact that flannel shirts can be worn in a lot of different ways. You could either simply pair it with jeans or you could use it for layering. You can style a flannel in so many different ways! Be it shorts, jeans, skater skirts, it coordinates with almost everything.

For this post, I decided to go all black and teamed it with a purple and black flannel shirt. I’ve added chokers and some rings that go really well with my entire outfit. I think a choker is an accessory that can add edge even to a simple look. It’s something you must have.

To complete the look, I decided to wear grey sandals and carry a grey bag. And with all the chokers and flannel and the bag and sandals, I love the way my outfit looks finally.

Shirt, chokers, rings, bag and sandals : Forever 21.

Leave a Reply

