Boho

 

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

 

I’ve been wanting to have something with bell sleeves for so long! That’s the reason I just had to buy this shrug . This bell sleeved shrug featuring a graphic print could be a lovely addition to layer a dress or a top. I feel layering really helps in creating an impressive¬†look. Besides, I think you must own an outfit with bell sleeves. It’s among the hottest trends this season.

I chose pairing it with a black sweet heart neckline dress that flares towards the bottom. You could pair it with almost anything depending on what look you are trying to create. I’ve added a boho neckpiece which has black details on it, that makes it perfect for my outfit. I really love such neckpieces. Specially boho neckpieces like this. They are so attractive! I feel they really help in creating an elegant and chic look.

So the dress, shrug and the neckpiece looked absolutely perfect paired together. To complete this look, I wore my favorite black gladiators.

Shrug : Shopnineteen

Dress : Forever 21

Neckpiece : Pipa Bella

Gladiators : Forever 21.

Leave a Reply

