Choker necks

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

IMG_4499[1]

IMG_4493[1]

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

IMG_4491[1]

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

 

Who doesn’t love choker necks!? Choker necks are something really trendy right now. They are definitely  a must have this season. And I’ve really been waiting to have one in my wardrobe. And when I found this, I knew this was something not to be missed.

I love this top featuring a choker neck and a cut out neck design. Choker neck tops never fail to make a statement. Team it with a pair of skinny jeans or a pair of shorts. The top is sure to grab all the attention.

I went for a basic look pairing it with a blue high waist denim and adding a pair of pumps to make it more chic. You could also go for barely there heels or a pair of strappy sandals. I chose to wear my lace-up pumps to complete the look. I decided to go for a simple look as this choker top simply makes a statement and hence, I felt there was just no need to accessorize or add anything else.

Top : Koovs

Denim : Missguided

Pumps : Forever 21.

Leave a Reply

