Kipling

img_81881

img_81821

Processed with Snapseed. Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

img_81851

Processed with Snapseed. Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with Snapseed. Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

img_81861

Processed with Snapseed. Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

I absolutely love bags from Kipling. They are just so colourful and vibrant, you can’t stop yourself from buying them. When I visited their store, I was so confused on what to pick as I loved them all! And their bags are just so versatile! Can be paired and worn with a lot of diiferent outfits. I think their collection is really fresh and different in a way.

I decided to go for a basic white shirt with a pair of ripped denims which made my red bag really stand out. I generally like to add a pop of colour to my outfits. I love the colour of the bag and the cute monkey keychain every Kipling bag has. It’s so adorable! To complete this look, I wore sleek black heels and I loved the way the bag looks with my outfit.

Bag : Kipling

Shirt : Forever 21

Denim : Missguided

Heels : Koovs

Leave a Reply

