Mesh

IMG_5124

IMG_5088

IMG_5190

IMG_5085

IMG_5183E8318017-06C7-4432-A2D9-933D5068EB8D

fullsizeoutput_3c

IMG_5086

IMG_5185

IMG_5184

IMG_5089

With so many new trends being introduced every year,  I feel the mesh trend has been constant and will continue to be. It’s been my absolute favourite. Mesh tops have been a part of my wish list for long. And I found the perfect one from shopspringbreak.com. Besides, the mesh trend is everywhere. You’ll find mesh detailing in so many outfits. I feel such mesh outfits or outfits with mesh detailing are really edgy and make you stand out.

Wearing mesh tops right could be a little tricky.  Finding the right bralette that goes with your outfit is important. The one I’m wearing is from Forever21 and it goes really well with my outfit. Another option would be to wear a black tube inside which also looks great. I chose the bralette as I wanted my look to be a little different than usual. I decided to pair my mesh top with a black bodycon skirt and sleek black heels. The benefit of having a black mesh top is that you have a lot of options to pair it with. Wear it with black leather skirt or a high waist denim or ripped boyfriend jeans. It suits all.

Top : Shopspringbreak

Skirt : Shopnineteen

Heels : Koovs

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

