Basic

IMG_6160

IMG_6170

IMG_6194

fullsizeoutput_3c9

IMG_6583

IMG_6584

fullsizeoutput_3a5

I love the way how this outfit looks so well co-ordinated, with a perfect balance of black and white. I decided to wear a basic white bralet that says ‘Up all night’ with my jeans and added a black bomber to make it look a little edgy. That’s something I always do. I try to experiment with basics and then try to add an edge to the outfit with maybe, a jacket or footwear or accessories. I wore my black boots with this outfit. I completed the look with my aviator glasses that I absolutely love.

Bomber : Forever21

Jeans : Missguided

Bralet and boots : Forever 21

Leave a Reply

