Mustard bodysuit+Lace up skirt

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with nc preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with nc preset

Processed with VSCO with nc preset

Processed with VSCO with nc preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with nc preset

Processed with VSCO with nc preset

Processed with VSCO with nc preset

We all know that the lace-up trend is everywhere! If you haven’t tried it yet, you must definitely try something with lace details as that trend is here to stay. Lace-up skirts are among my favourites. Especially the ones that are suede as they look really rich and are extremely comfortable.

The one I’m wearing in this post is a black suede skirt with lace-up details. I think it’s just perfect, as I’ve always wanted such a black lace-up skirt and it can be paired with anything. I chose to wear a mustard bodysuit with it. Absolutely love the colour of the bodysuit! And I wore my basic black boots with my outfit.

Bodysuit, Lace-up skirt and boots : Forever 21

Leave a Reply

